2012-2013 YSAP Board of Directors

YSAP Board of Directors (2012-2013):

Dr. Alicia Abella
Executive Director, Innovative Services Research Department
AT&T Shannon Research Labs
Dr. Clyde Bethea
Vice President, Quantum Technologies
Senior Scientist, Stevens Institute of Technology
Desiree Castillejos
Vice President of Corporate Business Development
Persistent Systems
Edward R. Holloway
Director, Operations and Outreach
Young Science Achievers Inc.
Jessica Seltzer
Chemical Engineer
Envar Services Inc.
Dr. Jorge L. Valdes
Executive Director
Young Science Achievers Inc.
Dr. James E. West
Research Professor, Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering
Johns Hopkins University
Dr. Mark Zondlo
Assistant Professor, Civil and Environmental Engineering
Princeton University